FRIDAY SUMMER LEAGUE

hockey sticks icon

people icon5 vs 5 Arena mixed ball hockey

clock icon3 x 15 minutes periods

square footage icon16,000 sq. ft Arena

Summer Friday Roster


Legs Miserables

Email Team
Player Email
Mike Osbaldeston mike_ozzie@hotmail.com
Samuel Leger(C ) sleg3r@hotmail.com
Nicolas Carpentier carpentiern@videotron.ca
Najid Mansoori najidmansoori@yahoo.com
Sebastien Mercier smercierc@gmail.com
Alex Robinson alexrobinson_@live.com
Brigitte Boucher brige.boucher@gmail.com
Celine Bourgeois larrygriffin@sympatico.ca
Maureen Proulx proulm69@gmail.com
Marie-Josee Young mariejosee.young@gmail.com
Rebecca Cranham (G) b_cranham@hotmail.com

Mo money, Mo Problems

Email Team
Player Email
Martin Tremblay martin.trem99@gmail.com
Mathieu Tremblay mathieutremblay08@gmail.com
Corey Muscant corey_131313@icloud.com
Jason Muscant(C ) muscantjason@gmail.com
Spare
Iain Aspenlieder iaincredible@gmail.com
Sherry Mills sherry.mills19@gmail.com
Kathryn Lefler klefler@rogers.com
Josee Villeneuve joseev1982@me.com
Katrina Potvin treenbean87@yahoo.ca
Andrew B Riff(G) andrewriff@hotmail.com

Benny & Co

Email Team
Player Email
Guillaume Auger( G) guillaumea@rogers.com
Roch Décoeur decoeur.31@hotmail.com
Alex Perfetti perfetti.alex@gmail.com
Benoît St-Pierre( C) ben_stpierre@outlook.com
Patrick Weldon patrick.weldon@hotmail.com
sylvain Decoeur slyvain.decoeur@gmail.com
DENIS LABRECHE dlabreche@rogers.com
Nikki Perfetti nikkiper@hotmail.com
Angele Levesque angelelevesque@hotmail.com
Rebecca Cranham b_cranham@hotmail.com
Diane Pelletier bemol10@videotron.ca

National Treasures

Email Team
Player Email
Karine Hébert (G) kahebert@gmail.com
Cody Campbell codcamp97@gmail.com
Jon Mulder( C) jonmulder925@gmail.com
Derrick Lum derrick.a.lum@gmail.com
Eric dube kbujna@hotmail.com
Jean-François Labelle petitjfl@gmail.com
Eric Brideau eric.brideau91@gmail.com
Luc Bourgeois /Justin Tynes bourgeois_luc@yahoo.com,justintynes111@gmail.com
Elise Mulder elise.mulder@sympatico.ca
Cindy Villeneuve cindyvilleneuve1@hotmail.com
Kathy dube kbujna@hotmail.com

Set Fire to the Reign

Email Team
Player Email
Martin Chenier(G) martchenier@ymail.com
Antoine Bélanger-Crévieaux(C ) antoinebc68@gmail.com
JT Fortin jt@fortinfamily.ca
Clement Dupont dupontclement101@gmail.com
Marc-André Lacasse malacasse@hotmail.com
Craig O'Blenis craig.oblenis@gmail.com
Mark St John sypakine@gmail.com
Susannah Juteau susannahstjohn@gmail.com
Claudine Vezina claudinevezina@gmail.com
Marie-Rose Lebel MacFarlane rose100@live.ca
Nicole Séguin nseguin69@hotmail.com

The Young Ones and The Vets

Email Team
Player Email
Steven Deeck steven.deeck@gmail.com
Alex Bélanger-Crévieaux( C) abc16062@gmail.com
Mike Zaborski mikezaborski@rogers.com
Jacob Schryburt jacob.schryburt@gmail.com
Benoît Delisle ben.delisle61@gmail.com
André Fortin afortin@rogers.com
Alain Tremblay alaint1981@me.com
Vinnie Lundon vinnie.lundon@gmail.com
Nicole Leclaire leclaire.nicole@hotmail.ca
Natalie Fortin Natfortin@gmail.com
Shannyn Johnson shannyn_johnson14@hotmail.com