FRIDAY SUMMER LEAGUE

hockey sticks icon

people icon5 vs 5 Arena mixed ball hockey

clock icon3 x 15 minutes periods

square footage icon16,000 sq. ft Arena

Summer Friday Roster


Victorious Secret

Player Email
Antoine Bélanger-Crévieaux antoinebc68@gmail.com
Najid Mansoori najidmansoori@yahoo.com
Mathieu Tremblay mathieutremblay08@gmail.com
Christopher Walker walker.cw@outlook.com
Jean-Francois Labelle Petitjfl@gmail.com
Luc Bourgeois (C ) bourgeois_luc@yahoo.com
Josianne Garneau JosianneGarneau@gmail.com
Brigitte Boucher brige.boucher@gmail.com
Jennifer reid jenreid1902@gmail.com
Shay Mukadam shaymukadam@yahoo.ca
Jared Daniels(G) jared_d_6@hotmail.com

Last Names Only

Player Email
Benoît Delisle ben.delisle61@gmail.com
Alexander Perfetti perfetti.alex@gmail.com
Alex Loft a.loft71@hotmail.com
Dominic Bouchard boucharddominic@ymail.com
Vinnie Lundon vinnie.lundon@gmail.com
Justin Tynes justintynes111@gmail.com
Karine Hébert kahebert@gmail.com
Karine Bosse bossekarine@gmail.com
Natalie Fortin 😃 (C ) natalie@fortinfamily.ca
Yolanda Nandlall (21) yo.nandlall@gmail.com
Marc André lacasse (G) malacasse@hotmail.com

Slow Pokes

Player Email
Cody Campbell (C ) codcamp97@gmail.com
Alex Robinson alexrobinson_@live.com
Andre Fortin afortin@rogers.com
Tom Woo twoo@uottawa.ca
Quinton Harrison urmomshero0@gmail.com
Yan Elgin zeus_91@hotmail.com
Katrina Potvin treenbean87@yahoo.ca
Tanya Di Virgilio tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Cindy Villeneuve cindyvilleneuve1@hotmail.com
spare (21)
Sonny Tam sonnyckt@yahoo.com

Hot Wheels

Player Email
Marc-Andre Lacasse malacasse@hotmail.com
Guillaume Auger guillaumea@rogers.com
Mike Zaborski (C ) mikezaborski@rogers.com
Mauro Tomietto mauro@teksavvy.com
Benoît St-Pierre ben_stpierre@outlook.com
Denis Labreche dlabreche@rogers.com
Nicole seguin nseguin69@hotmail.com
Sherry Mills 🤓 sherry.mills19@gmail.com
Kathryn klefler@rogers.com
Chantal Lalonde (21) chantal.m.lalonde@gmail.com
Andrew Riff andrewriff@hotmail.com

Hey Tom, I do have friends my own age

Player Email
Alex Bélanger-Crévieaux abc16062@gmail.com
Jon Mulder (C ) jonmulder925@gmail.com
Patrick Weldon Patrick.weldon@hotmail.com
Eric Brideau eric.brideau91@gmail.com
Richard Lalonde richardlalonde84@gmail.com
Clement Dupont dupontclement101@gmail.com
Elise Mulder elise.mulder@sympatico.ca
Angele Levesque angelelevesque@hotmail.com
Kathy Dube (21) kbujna@hotmail.com
Melanie Desgagnés(15) melanie.desgagnes@ncc-ccn.ca
Jacob Schryburt (G) jacob.schryburt@gmail.com

Team6

Player Email
Benoit Lachapelle benoitlachapelle@rogers.com
Roch Decoeur decoeur.31@hotmail.com
Jason Muscant (C ) muscantjason@gmail.com
Pierre Lalonde pierrelalonde76@gmail.com
Ken Doyle kendoyle@rogers.com
Corey Muscant corey_131313@icloud.com
Melanie Lalonde Melanieclalonde@gmail.com
Nikki Perfett nikkiper@hotmail.com
Celine Bourgeois larrygriffin@sympatico.ca
Maureen Proulx proulm69@gmail.com
Mathew (G) mathewmeloche3@gmail.com