hockey sticks icon

people icon5 vs 5 Arena mixed ball hockey

clock icon3 x 15 minutes periods

square footage icon16,000 sq. ft Arena

Friday Night Spares

For Men and Ladies, you can replace your player by one that is 2 above or anyone lower. The bottom 4 players can go up by the amount that will give them a chance at 6 spare players. The top 4 players can spare for each other.

For Goalies in Regular Season, use anyone who is available. For playoffs, get authorisation from league President

MCL is a social league, we would like for everyone to play. Unfortunately available spaces are limited, players listed under Players who missed the registration cut-off are players that exceeded the amount of available spaces. They may be called upon by Captains should their skills be required.


Friday Spares

Men Ladies Goalies
Marc-André Lacasse Jocelyn Mitchell Marc-André Lacasse
Justin Proulx Elise Mulder Jacob Schryburt 🥅
Justin Larose Karine Hébert Justin Larose
Alex Bélanger-Crévieaux Alexandra Robinson Sonny Tam
Cody Campbell Renee Emby Steven Deeck
Roch Décoeur Nicole Séguin Martin Leury
Antoine Bélanger-Crévieaux Nikki Perfetti Jared Daniels
Jon Mulder Christine Morris Benoit Lalonde
Jake Clark Kathy dube Daniel Croteau
Richard Tattrie Sophie Filion
Eric dube Isabelle Chabot
Benoît Delisle Shannyn Johnson
Benoit Lachapelle Dominique Robinson
Paul Brennan Melanie Lalonde
Alex perfetti Natalie Fortin
Mathieu Tremblay Angele Levesque
Benoît St-Pierre Nicole Leclaire
Eric Brideau Brigitte Boucher
Alain Tremblay Cindy Villeneuve
Ken Robinson Celine Bourgeois
Alain Godbout Lyne Martin
Dominic Bouchard Lynne Godbout
Patrick Weldon Karine Bossé
Steven Deeck Aurélie Bernier-Sastre
Mike Zaborski Maureen Proulx
Charles-Antoine Bissonnette Vanessa Racine
JT Fortin Rosa Casares
Cory Gordon Jessica Fiore
Alex Robinson Josee Villeneuve
Shawn Lorrain Christine Moreau-Tremblay
Mauro Tomietto Jennifer Reid
Andre Fortin Marie-Rose Lebel-Macfarlane
Jake Olive Paige Wilson
Pierre Lalonde
Tom Woo
Vinnie lundon
Christopher Walker
Jason MacNair
Alain Tremblay
Justin Tynes
Denis Labrèche
Luc Bourgeois
Richard Lalonde