FRIDAY LEAGUE

hockey sticks icon

people icon4 vs 4 mixed ball hockey

clock icon2 x 20 minutes periods

square footage icon6,500 sq. ft gym

Friday Roster


Couples Retreat

Player Email
Martin Leury(G ) martin.leury@gmail.com
Alain Godbout(C ) alain_godbout@yahoo.ca
Ken Robinson kenrobinson5656@outlook.com
JT Fortin jt@fortinfamily.ca
Christopher Walker walker.cw@outlook.com
Christine Morris christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Dominique Robinson domrobinson329@gmail.com
Lynne Godbout lynne.godbout@yahoo.ca
Marie-Rose Lebel-Macfarlane rose100@live.ca

Kicking and Screaming

Player Email
Sonny Tam(G ) sonnyckt@yahoo.com
Jon Mulder(C ) jonmulder925@gmail.com
Benoit Lachapelle benoitlachapelle@rogers.com
Patrick Weldon patrick.weldon@hotmail.com
Vinnie lundon vinnie.lundon@gmail.com
Elise Mulder elise.mulder@sympatico.ca
Angele Levesque angelelevesque@hotmail.com
Karine Bossé bossekarine@gmail.com
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com

La passe ou Lacasse

Player Email
Marc-André Lacasse(G ) malacasse@hotmail.com
Antoine Bélanger-Crévieaux (C ) antoinebc68@gmail.com
Mathieu Tremblay(A) mathieutremblay08@gmail.com
Alain Tremblay alaintrem1720@gmail.com
Luc Bourgeois bourgeois_luc@yahoo.com
Shannyn Johnson shannyn_johnson14@hotmail.com
Nicole Leclaire leclaire.nicole@hotmail.ca
Christine Moreau-Tremblay cmoreautremblay@gmail.com
Maureen Proulx proulm69@gmail.com

Mid Ice Crisis

Player Email
Jared Daniels(G) jared_d_6@hotmail.com
Benoît St-Pierre(C ) ben_stpierre@outlook.com
Marc-André Lacasse malacasse@hotmail.com
Alex Robinson alexrobinson_@live.com
Eric Brideau eric.brideau91@gmail.com
Nicole Séguin nseguin69@hotmail.com
Renee Emby reneeemby@gmail.com
Vanessa Racine tspracine12@gmail.com
Rosa Casares Rosalivia.c@gmail.com

Civil Disobedience

Player Email
Steven Deeck(G ) steven.deeck@gmail.com
Justin Proulx jproulxphilion@gmail.com
Eric dube edube0828@yahoo.ca
Tom Woo twoo@uottawa.ca
Denis Labrèche dlabreche@rogers.com
Alexandra Robinson(C ) alexandrarobinson329@gmail.com
Kathy dube kbujna@hotmail.com
Lyne Martin lynemartinviau@gmail.com
Brigitte Boucher brige.boucher@gmail.com

Hot Wheels

Player Email
Justin Larose (G ) streetdreamin@hotmail.com
Mike Zaborski(C ) mikezaborski@rogers.com
Jason MacNair jasonmacnair@gmail.com
Cody Campbell codcamp97@gmail.com
Charles-Antoine Bissonnette charles.antoine.bissonnette@gmail.com
Jocelyn Mitchell jocelyn.mitchell24@gmail.com
Sophie Filion Filion_s@hotmail.com
Cindy Villeneuve cindyvilleneuve1@hotmail.com
Josee Villeneuve joseev1982@me.com

Lalonde Inc. ™

Player Email
Jacob Schryburt(G)(A) jacob.schryburt@gmail.com
Alex Bélanger-Crévieaux(A) abc16062@gmail.com
Alex perfetti perfetti.alex@gmail.com
Pierre Lalonde pierrelalonde76@gmail.com
Richard Lalonde(A) richardlalonde84@gmail.com
Nikki Perfetti nikkiper@hotmail.com
Aurélie Bernier-Sastre aurelie.bernier-sastre@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Melanie Lalonde Melanieclalonde@gmail.com
Paige Wilson p72wilson@gmail.com

Quick with a Stick

Player Email
Daniel Croteau(G) dan.croteau.22@gmail.com
Benoît Delisle ben.delisle61@gmail.com
Dominic Bouchard boucharddominic@ymail.com
Andre Fortin afortin@rogers.com
Justin Tynes justintynes111@gmail.com
Karine Hébert kahebert@gmail.com
Natalie Fortin(C ) natalie@fortinfamily.ca
Celine Bourgeois larrygriffin@sympatico.ca
Jennifer Reid jenreid1902@gmail.com