MONDAY LEAGUE

hockey sticks icon

people icon3 vs 3 mixed ball hockey

clock icon2 periods of 25 minutes)

square footage icon3000 sq. ft gym

Monday Night Roster


Jack Dangles

Player Email
Parker Gosselin(G) crosbyfan7@live.ca
Benoît St-Pierre(C ) ben_stpierre@outlook.com
Benoît Delisle ben.delisle61@gmail.com
Alex Perfetti perfetti.alex@gmail.com
Jason young youngjason75@gmail.com
Genevieve Bisson gen.bisson@gmail.com
Nancy Pigeon nancydp10@gmail.com

Team2

Player Email
Natalie Fortin(G) natalie@fortinfamily.ca
Jon Mulder(C ) jonmulder925@gmail.com
Dominique Rochon do.rochon@gmail.com
Martin Charette martin_charette@hotmail.com
Casey Grant jukebox_hero48@hotmail.com
Elise Mulder elise.mulder@sympatico.ca
Spare

7-UP

Player Email
Dominique Rochon(G) do.rochon@gmail.com
Sylvain Guibord(C ) viners@hotmail.com
Eric Brideau eric.brideau91@gmail.com
Kelly Saunders mr.kelly.saunders@gmail.com
Denis Labreche dlabreche@rogers.com
Tom Woo twoo@uottawa.ca
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com

Team4

Player Email
Shawn Brunsting(G) shawn.brunsting@gmail.com
Fabien Gignac fabien.gignac@me.com
Dan deacon danbayliner06@gmail.com
Paul Brennan paul@italfoods.ca
Celine Bourgeois larrygriffin@sympatico.ca
Jennifer Reid jenreid1902@gmail.com
Spare

SPARE GOALIES

Player Email
Benoît Delisle ben.delisle61@gmail.com