SUMMER WEDNESDAY LEAGUE

hockey sticks icon

people icon3 vs 3 mixed ball hockey

clock icon3 periods (20, 15, 15 minutes)

square footage icon3,500 sq. ft Arena

Summer Wednesday Roster


Wednesday Knights

Player Email
Guillaume Auger(G) guillaumea@rogers.com
Tom Woo twoo@uottawa.ca
Jon Mulder jonmulder925@gmail.com
Samuel Vienneau sam9171@outlook.fr
Angele Levesque angelelevesque@hotmail.com
Anne Lauzon anne.lauzon@yahoo.ca
Neve Wells nwell070@uottawa.ca

Scoregasms

Player Email
Mathieu Surprenant(G) surpma@icloud.com
Francis chenier fchenier@cihacademy.com
Denis Labreche dlabreche@rogers.com
Sonny Tam sonnyckt@yahoo.com
Alexie Burelle Alexieburelle@hotmail.com
Jennifer Seguin jaii.seguin@hotmail.com
Cynthia Cardinal cyn.cardinal@hotmail.com

Hoang and his Gang

Player Email
Andy Hoang(G) hoangandy19@gmail.com
Fabien Gignac fabien.gignac@me.com
Alexander Perfetti perfetti.alex@gmail.com
Richard Lalonde richardlalonde84@gmail.com
Cindy Villeneuve cindyvilleneuve1@hotmail.com
Kathryn Lefler kathryn.lefler@canadapost.ca
Sherry Mills sherry.mills19@gmail.com

Suzie Spitfire

Player Email
Demis Racine (G) aces_00@live.ca
Luc Facette hockey_luc3@hotmail.com
Luc Bourgeois bourgeois_luc@yahoo.com
Ken Doyle kendoyle@rogers.com
Nicole Seguin nseguin69@hotmail.com
Lydia li.le2650382@outlook.com
Anika Thibaudeau aka.thibaudeau@hotmail.com

Spares

Player Email